SECURE WORKSPACE SETTINGS
Account & team
Loading secure workspace…
Invite a team member
A secure, expiring invitation is sent to the recipient's work email. A provider-accepted message is not the same as confirmed delivery.
Customer operational email
Disabled by default. Enable only after you approve appointment, quote, invoice, and maintenance reminder content for this workspace. Marketing email is not included.
Workspace members
Loading members…
Pending invitations
Loading invitations…